EASA announces new officers

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) recently announced new international officers for the 2007-08 administrative year. The new officers are George Stratton, G.E. Jones Electric Co. Inc., Amarillo, Texas; Kevin Miller, Apparatus Repair & Engineering Inc., Hagerstown, Md.; and David Griffin, CPM Engineering Ltd., Manchester, England.

Serving on the executive committee with the new officers are Art Anderson, Electrical Mechanical Services Inc., St. Paul, Minn.; Sandi Howlett, Ainsworth Inc., Toronto; and Kevin Toor, Birclair Electric & Electronics, Romulus, Mich.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.