Skip navigation

IEC Georgia Elects New 2013 Board of Directors

IEC Georgia recently welcomed three new board members. The three new members, representing the membership across the state are John Follett, president of Engineered Low Voltage Electronic Systems LLC, Columbus; Robbie Jones, estimator and project manager with Pace Electrical, Savannah; and Tony Varamo, workforce development manager with MetroPower, Columbus and Macon. Each of these new board members offers a great contribution to the design of the Georgia board.

Another change ushers in Mark Ellis of S.M. Ellis Co. as the new president of the Georgia Board of Directors. Ellis served previously as VP and is the representative for the Southeast Regional National Board of Directors.

Many dedicated members returned along with Ellis to continue to help shape the path of IEC. Returning members of the board and their positions are as follows:

Robert Stalvey - VP
Ralph Ireland - Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Fleming – Past President
Chris Correll - VP of Partners
Paul Roesel – Director

IEC Georgia also thanks its outgoing board members for the many years of service, time, and experience to make a positive impact on the electrical industry:

Robbie Adams
Betsy Ritch-Reed
Alton Moore

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.